ElDorado 2016 award ceremony and winners

At the end of a three days’ trial ElDorado announced all the winners. The jury, chaired by Pablo del Campo and with the participation of Laura Visco, Álvaro Becker, Luca Pannese, Jaime Rosado and Fernanda Romano, selected the winners from a list of 130 finalists that were distinguished from the 630 pieces, from 60 companies, and over 140 advertisers.

ElDorado 2016 Winners

The award ceremony was held in the main auditorium of the Chamber of Commerce Bogota-Salitre Campus and in this 5th edition, the Agency of the Year was McCann, while LIP was consecrated as Independent Agency of the Year.

ElDorado 2016 Winners

See ElDorado 2016 Winners

The award for Best House Producer was for Direktor. Best Advertiser for Ministery of Education; Best BTL Agency for Glue; Innovation for Peacebuilding -Leo Burnett-; best Start-up in Innovation and Creative Industries -LorApp-. These trophies are awarded based on those who obtained the best score for their entries.
The award ceremony took place after a day of enormous activity with seminars and speakers such as Pablo del Campo, Neil French, Andrea Echeverri of Aterciopelados, Cristina Knight of Uknight Sweden, the founders of Pop Agency Maksimilian Kallhed and Abraham Asefaw, Guillermo Arduino -CNN Correspondent, composer Andrea Espinal, Mo Gawdat from X EEE.UU and Javier Sánchez, from Top Line London.


What do you think about this?

%d bloggers like this: