adidas Originals: Your future is not mine

Each member challenges the idea of the future through their craft and creativity. Aleali May, Luka Sabbat, Iman Shumpert, Kyu Steed, Reese Cooper, Ikwa, and Design Butler, all defiantly walk forward towards the unknown. The message each one of them communicates is clear: your future is yours to create. Watch them confidently stride together towards an optimistic tomorrow, dismissing the hurdles of the negative future they seem to have inevitably inherited.


Advertising Agency: Johannes Leonardo, New York, USA
Chief Creative Officers: Jan Jacobs, Leo Premutico
Creative Directors: Ferdinando Verderi, Wesley Phelan, Matthew Edwards
Chief Strategy Officer: Andrew Dawson
Account Directors: Sam McCallum, Dom Dalton
Account Supervisor: Gulru Soylu
Head of Production: Cedric Gairard
Executive Producer Film: Justin Lane
Executive Producer Print: Maria Perez
Producer Film: Tina Diep
Producer Print: Adam Gong
Senior Designer : Elena Miska
Designer: Michael Riso
Film production: RSA Films
Director: Terence Neale
President / Executive Producer: Jules Daly
Executive Producer: Tracie Norfleet
Producer: Betsy Blakemore
Director of Photography: Sebastian Wintero
Production company: Pioneer Films
Executive Producer: Melinda Szepesi
Production company: Egg Films
Executive Producer: Rozanne Rocha-Gray
Producer : Dagny Warmerdam
Editorial: Exile
Editors: Shane Reid, Nate Gross
Executive Producer: Carol Lynne Weaver
Senior Producer: Melanie Gagliano
Producer: Viet-An Nguyen
Assistant Editor: Mari Celeste Garrahan
VIisual effects: MPC
VFX Supervisor: Rob Walker
Head of 3D: Vicky Osborn
CG Creative Director: Rob Petrie
Managing Director: Justin Brukman
Executive Producer: Camila De Biaggi
Producer: Sophie Gibson
Color: Company 3
Colorist: Tom Poole
Producer: Clare Movshon
Motion graphics: Elastic
Graphics Artist: Peter Murphy
Executive Producer: Jennifer Sofio Hall
Producer: Catherine Yi
Music: Squeak E Clean
Composer: Justin Hori
Vocalist: Daisy Hamel-Buffa
Executive Producer: Carol Dunn
Music Producer: Chris Shaw
Sound design: Q Department
Sound Engineers: Steve Rosen, Brian Goodheart
Executive Producer: Justine Cortale
Producer: Pat Sullivan

What do you think about this?

%d bloggers like this: